SYSTEMS SOCIETY OF INDIA



WWW.SYSİ.Org Regn. No. S/12868 of 1982

Prof. A. K. Saxena Professor Emeritus Dayalbagh Educational Institute	Returning Officer, SSI Elections
Email Address	returningofficerssi@gmail.com
Phone No: Mobile	+91 9412559851

No. SSI / ELECT / 2023 / 04

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Date: 18.12.2023

FOR THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF SYSTEMS SOCIETY OF INDIA FOR THE TERM 2023-2026

- 1. Based on the valid Nominations received and subsequent votes polled by the respective nominees, the results of the elections are as shown under:
- 2. The 11 Nominees with the outcome shown as ELECTED stand duly elected.

S. No.	Name	Place	Life Membership Number	Votes Polled	OUTCOME
1.	Prof. PAMI DUA	New Delhi	LM 30048	592	ELECTED
2.	Prof. PREM KUMAR KALRA	New Delhi	LM 28350	586	ELECTED
3.	Prof. KARMESHU	Noida	LM 09009	576	ELECTED
4.	Prof. C. PATVARDHAN	Agra	LM 20021	599	ELECTED
5.	Prof. D. BHAGWAN DAS	Agra	LM 19009	594	ELECTED
6.	Mr. P. S. TEWARI	Agra	LM 27092	568	ELECTED
7.	Mr. T. PREETAM C. ANAND	Bangalore	LM 29509	572	ELECTED
8.	Prof. K. SOAMI DAYA	Agra	LM 27343	595	ELECTED
9.	Prof. V. HUZUR SARAN	Roorkee	LM 28182	588	ELECTED
10.	Dr. K. NAGA SUJATHA	Hyderabad	LM 33216	556	ELECTED
11.	Prof. SANJAY BHUSHAN	Agra	LM 27176	580	ELECTED
12.	Dr. PRABAL PRATAP	Kanpur	LM 33218	103	
Total Votes: 607, Invalid Votes: 08, Valid Votes: 599					

With best regards	То
	All SSI Members (through SSI website)
Allavere	All Executive Members Elected
	Copy to
Prof. A. K. Saxena	President/Secretary of SSI Chapters with request to
Returning Officer	inform all members in their Chapter.
Elections 2023-2026	
Systems Society of India	